1. Real Change

From the recording Real Change

Your price

Real Change

Track download

Please choose a price: $ USD ($1.00 or more)

Please pay at least $1.00

Out of stock

Produced, Recorded, and Mixed by Thomas Bryan Eaton
at The Stable Studios of Finnlandia in Nashville, TN.
Mastered by Tonny Terrebonne.

Miss Tess - vocals
Thomas Bryan Eaton - guitar
John Pahmer - piano, organ
Lindsay Lou - vocals
Rachael Davis - vocals
Rhees Williams - bass
Dan Holmes - drums